Umm....
explain what this is "www.hell.com"
I have no idea what it is really but i gave them my e-mail and IT told me to wait like 18-22 months
" THIS IS NOT AN AD~~~~~"
HELL.com!
Moderator: Moderators
- Dr. Greenthumb
- Stoned Immaculate

- Posts: 8112
- Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2003 8:17 pm
- Contact:
im not even clicking it...i already deleted one of these things my guess is that its some kind of virus at least nothing im willing to mess with
“Cannibalism? Racism? Dude, that’s not for us ... those decisions are better left to the suits in Washington. We’re just here to eat some dude!”
-Charlie Kelly
-Charlie Kelly
- Dr. Greenthumb
- Stoned Immaculate

- Posts: 8112
- Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2003 8:17 pm
- Contact:
gooster wrote:from www.internic.com
Registrant:
studioA8 (HELL3-DOM)
201 broadway suite 400
santa monica, CA 90401
US
Domain Name: HELL.COM
Administrative Contact:
aronson, kenneth (KA1513) some...@CYBRPORT.COM
310-455-8706 (FAX) 310-455-9836
Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Registration, AOL PrimeHost (APR4) n...@PRIMEHOST.COM
800-879-6882
Billing Contact:
aronson, kenneth (KA1513) some...@CYBRPORT.COM
310-455-8706 (FAX) 310-455-9836
Record last updated on 21-Oct-97.
Record created on 02-Aug-95.
Database last updated on 31-Jul-98 04:37:55 EDT.
Domain servers in listed order:
DNS1.PRIMEHOST.COM 152.175.0.10
DNS2.PRIMEHOST.COM 152.175.0.11
Can't be too interesting..after all its AOL...Although they are using
an SGI as a server:
%ftp ftp.hell.com
Connected to hell.com.
220 Welcome to AOL Server(2.11): www.hell.com. FTP Server(v1.06) ready.
...
ftp> system
215 UNIX Type: L8 Version: (IRIX 6.2 IP22).
%telnet www.hell.com 80
...
MIME-Version: 1.0
Date: Friday, 31-Jul-98 22:02:11 GMT
Server: NaviServer/2.0 AOLserver/2.11
Content-Type: text/html
Content-Length: 344
%traceroute to hell.com (152.175.38.19), 30 hops max, 40 byte packets
...
12 sl-aol-6-0-T3.sprintlink.net (144.228.138.22) 106.805 ms 126.903 ms 109.033 ms
13 sl-aol-6-0-T3.sprintlink.net (144.228.138.22) 106.394 ms 106.925 ms 108.673 ms
14 prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 109.813 ms 109.975 ms *
15 * prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 108.329 ms *
16 * prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 115.54 ms *
17 prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 109.109 ms * 107.919 ms
18 * prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 167.744 ms *
19 prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 110.049 ms * 167.033 ms
20 * * *
21 prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 115.458 ms * 108.526 ms
22 * prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 113.282 ms *
23 prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 109.259 ms * 112.044 ms
24 * * prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 112.766 ms
25 * prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 118.54 ms *
26 prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 124.603 ms * *
27 prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 111.005 ms * 116.927 ms
28 * * prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 111.316 ms
29 * prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 150.301 ms *
30 prime-gw.red.aol.com (204.148.103.30) 113.854 ms * 116.492 ms
Its a Dutch site, you can subscribe, its basically just a bunch of people bugging out. Dont sweat it. If you feel that you are being harrassed by representatives of hell.com or that hell.com is being misrepresented, you can contact the administrator, Administrative Contact:
aronson, kenneth (KA1513) some...@CYBRPORT.COM
310-455-8706 (FAX) 310-455-9836
Hope it helps,
Gooster
“Cannibalism? Racism? Dude, that’s not for us ... those decisions are better left to the suits in Washington. We’re just here to eat some dude!”
-Charlie Kelly
-Charlie Kelly
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users
